The Knight Sessions CD

The Knight Sessions CD


This album features a collection of 11 songs we co-produced with our friend and producer Tino Zolfo, and includes 5 new songs and 5 songs taken from the European release 'Year of the Horse', rerecorded in their truest form – acoustic and bare boned.


'The Knight Sessions' Tracklisting:


We Are Famous

These Ships

The Heat

Same Sun



Don’t Let Your Heart Be Troubled



How We See Love

These Ships (Tz Mix)

  • Spotify Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Copyright © 2020  Passenger Sounds. All rights reserved.